Manufacturers' Representative
Global Components

(800) 388-2148

Staff


L&B Mendon Office

 
PO Box 367
20 Assembly Drive, Suite 107
Mendon, NY 14506
Office(585) 624-1470, (800) 388-2148
Fax(585) 624-7616
Websitewww.LBWorldwide.com



Sales Reps

RALPH TAYLOR
Cell(585) 615-8877
Emailrtaylor@LBWorldwide.com



JOE MICARI
Cell(585) 615-4790
Emailjmicari@LBWorldwide.com



FRANK BLASI
Cell(585) 750-7100
Emailfblasi@LBWorldwide.com



ART TAYLOR
Cell(585) 319-2960
Emailataylor@LBWorldwide.com
 



Office Staff

Margie Gaul
Emailmgaul@LBWorldwide.com

Joy St. John
Emailjstjohn@LBWorldwide.com
 

Field Sales Reps

 
WILLIAM McDERMOTT
510 Congdon Hill Road
Saunderstown, RI, 02874
Cell(401) 529-5916
Emailwmcdermott@LBWorldwide.com



GRIFF NEIGHBORS
4 Copperstone Lane
Madison, CT 06443
Cell(203) 464-2324
Emailgneighbors@LBWorldwide.com



NICK DEGRAW
4191 Ellwood Avenue
Berkley, MI 48072
Cell(586) 246-6838
Emailndegraw@LBWorldwide.com



CHAD SYPKENS
3180 Riverbirch Drive, Apt 102
Aurora, IL 60502
Cell(708) 606-1887
Emailcsypkens@LBWorldwide.com